Hear from our customers about their experiences

Why Customers choose City Cooling

 

Skilled Technicians

Reliable

Budget Solutions

Supportive

Understands my Needs

Responsive

w

Professional Advice

Quick and Clean Installation

Provides Options

Friendly

Here’s a snapshot of reviews from our customers

Hi Pages Reviews

Connected with City Cooling through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Delia J

Eatons Hill, Qld, 16 Aug 2019

Ashley is very professional, easy to get along with and did a great job as it was not an easy install. I would recommend his services to anyone. I will be having a granny flat built in my back yard starting in February and I will be getting Ashley to install aircon in that also.

Denise S

Everton Hills, Qld, 22 Jan 2019

Quotes were provided fast for ducted air conditioning

 

Trish H

Ellen Grove, Qld, 5 July 2019

Ashley put in a huge effort to get this job done quickly for us. My wife and I are picky about how we like things done and Ashley was patient and flexible with our requests.

Tim

Kenmore, Qld, 20 Dec 2018

Ashley was easy to deal with, responsive, competitive on price and professional. Overall the whole experience of dealing with City Cooling was smooth and painless. We are very happy with Ashleys work and would have no hesitation in recommending City Cooling in future.

Leyla S

Auchenflower, Qld, 13 Dec 2018

A big thank to City Cooling who installed the ducted aircon system at my place. Ashley Pickup was very friendly and professional. We really appreciate the great work and excellent service.

Ratheesh K

Loganlea, Qld, 9 Oct 2018

Great job. Prompt and very reasonable price. Thanks Ashley

Graeme

New Beith, Qld, 10 Aug 2018

Excellent Work. Great guy to get along with doing the work.

Shawn

Goodna, Qld, 05 Aug 2018

Ashley from City Cooling is punctual, reliable and very professional. His quality of work was excellent and great value for money . I recommend Ashley very highly. You won’t be disappointed.

Sagie P

Hamilton, Qld. 1 July 2018

Excellent pricing. very competitive for the cost of the air con system and the installation, including removal of the existing. Pleasant, personable single person business. Highly recommended for both private and rental work.

Peter L

Brookside, Qld. 17 May 2018

Professional approach at a competitive price.

 

 

Jeff P

Daisy Hill, Qld. 24 May 2018

Very professional and helpful with any questions you may have.

 

Danielle D

Kingston, Qld. 7 June 2018

Ashley did a prompt job at the right price. Great service.

Tim M

Alderly, Qld. 5 May 2018

He was good to deal with and I would recommend him.

 

Stewart M

Shailer Park, Qld. 9 Feb 2018

Ashley is very professional and does a top rate job. Arrives at the stated time and leave the jobs site clean.

Shane

Raceview, Qld. 12 Dec 2017

Ashley from City Cooling provide me with a sensible solution to my specific application and very reasonable pricing to install a reverse cycle air conditioning at my investment property in Inala. The job was completed in a very professional manner and Ashley communicated with me with progress updates all along. As a project manager in building, City Cooling ticked all the boxes. Highly recommended!

Eric C

Inala, Qld. 4 Dec 2017

Ashley did a great job installing our air conditioner. Would definitely recommend!

 

Emily N

Goodna, Qld. 6 Aug 2017

Ashley was not only very professional and gave expert advice on the purchase and installation of the units, but he was a genuinely great guy. He organized cash back schemes to help save money. I highly recommend City Cooling for any air conditioning purchase and installation.

Leisa B

Bridgeman Downs, Qld. 13 March 2017

Ashley was very professional, In fact out of all the quotes received he was the only one that visited the site to see if any special/additional requirements were necessary. As such the system was sized to the actual requirements and not just because it was on special offer!! The quality of work was extremely high and his communication with us was spot on, would certainly use him again without hesitation.

Alistair P

Jindalee, Qld. 20 May 2016

We contracted Ashley to install 2 air conditioning in our apartment. Ashley was knowledgeable, prompt and efficient in offering suggestions as to what would suit our needs. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was happy to work around our tenant’s schedules. Would definitely recommend Ashley from City Cooling if you are considering having air conditioning installed.

 

Paulette R

Indooroopilly, Qld. 11 April 2016

Ashley was helpful and informative. We had complex requirements and he came out specifically to help us decide on the best way to deal with our air-conditioning needs and then when we decided on a course of action was prompt, professional, helpful and provided a good installation. Thank you Ashley.

Michelle

Upper Brookfield, Qld. 8 April 2016

I highly recommend City Cooling were very professional in installing my aircon. I was happy on how they did the job.

Darren K

Murrumba Downs, Qld. 24 Feb 2016

Ashley, was excellent in his experience and professionalism. Great overall service. Highly recommended.

Juanita

Fitzgibbon, Qld. 22 Dec 2015

Ashley was trustworthy, he listened to us, understood what we wanted and he did exactly what we asked of him. We were really very happy.

Belinda D

Holland Park West, Qld. 15 Dec 2015

Ashley’s brilliant. Great communication, easy-going and hard-working, keeps his promises, is fair and a fast and thorough worker. Total professional. Would recommend him to anyone.

Baz M

Stafford Heights, Qld. 14 Dec 2015

He was very good, thorough and a nice young lad. He was excellent.

Gordon B

Brisbane, Qld. 5 Nov 2015

We have gone with City Cooling. It’s already installed and were very satisfied with the whole process.

Russell D

Browns Plains, Qld. 2 Nov 2015

He was very professional, he was quick, knew what he was doing, tidied up after himself and we were very happy with the job done.

Shilo K

Runcorn, Qld. 23 Oct 2015

Job was completed and he did what he said he would. Happy to recommend.

Matthew

Basin Pocket, Qld. 23 Oct 2015

I would definitely recommend him. He was professional, very good at what he did and it was a good finish.

Warren B

Forest Lake, Qld. 2 Oct 2015

Highly recommend. Ashley was very quick to respond. Turned up on time and was professional.

Vicky M

Greenslopes, Qld. 1 Oct 2015

I would recommend City Cooling. Ashley was very quick to contact initially, punctual, efficient and organized. The job was completed professionally within the estimated time with little disruption.

Sandra K

Waterford, Qld. 28 Sept 2015

Responded very quickly at a great price – thanks!

 

Brad S

Woolloongabba, Qld. 21 Sept 2015

Ashley was prompt, friendly and personable. He gave an excellent quote and did a great job.

Kirstie A

Moorooka, Qld. 21 Sept 2015

We had a job done by Ashley Pickup from City Cooling. We are delighted with the high standard of work and professional way he conducted himself. Also he was the best price and availability. As an Interior Designer, for many years, I’m very pleased to have the contact, I will be highly recommending Ashley to my clients also, as it is not often these days to find someone to go the extra yards to ensure a good job, “Great Work”

Royce A

10 Sept 2015

Last week Ashley installed a 10 kW Mitisbitshi Electric ducted unit with 4 zones and iWiFi. We are extremely happy with the product and the install. I would recommend Ashley to anyone, his quote was prompt, his worksmanship is very tidy Ash and his helper were very professional and knowledgable. So if you are looking for a excellent Air Con tradesman hire him because he’ll do a great job.

 

Adam L

6 Sept 2015

Facebook Reviews

Excellent, highly recommend him. Quality workmanship in a timely manner.

 

Luke Dunphy

30 August 2018

Ashley was very helpful and professional. Worked with us to find a suitable time to replace existing units.

 

Karen Roberts

November 2018

Very professional , honest and reliable. Great value for money. No hesitation in recommending Ashley.

 

Sagie Pillai

July 2018

Google Reviews

This is a glowing testimonial and highly considered recommendation for City Cooling in Brisbane. After years of living in Brisbane and it’s punishing climate, we are now so very pleased with the decision of improving our home and purchasing split system ducted Fujitsu air conditioning. It’s been few months since Ashley and his apprentice finalised the installation. Everything went wonderfully smoothly and in highly professional, courteous and friendly manner. The job was finalised on time, cleanly and quietly. Ashley was particularly impressive with the timely follow up calls, helpful hints and guidance, always ready to assist. We can only be impressed by the height standards and professionalism of City Cooling Pty Ltd (Brisbane). Our thanks again .

Ella H

October 2019

Ashley installed 5 air conditioners (4 x 2Kw and 1 x 5Kw) for us working non-stop for 2 days. His advise, professional attitude and perfectionism makes him the best AC installer I ever used to install air conditioners. Highly recommended. Thank you Ashley!

Greg Y

April 2019

Ashley from City Cooling Brisbane have recently installed a Ducted System and an Advantage Air MyAir5 with thermostats controlling each room. We are so pleased with the outcome to finally have air conditioning.

Alexandra O

February 2019

Ashley has installed five air conditions for me now and I highly recommend his professional, prompt and quality service. Ashley is friendly and very easy to work with.

Tina D

2018

Ashley was fantastic, and we are loving our cool home.

Deanna B

2018

Ashley was very professional and gave great service at a decent price.

Hseedus R

2018

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping